Chats Begin Monday for Invisible Illness Awareness Week

September 7, 2013 by  
Filed under Announcements, Seminars, What's New, What's New, How to Help

  • b04 Chats Begin Monday for Invisible Illness Awareness Week

iichat announcement iiwebsite2 Chats Begin Monday for Invisible Illness Awareness Week
So, Invisible Illness Awareness Week is here! Each day we are going to be having a chat session over on our Facebook page. Just go to http://facebook.com/invisibleillnessweek and we will be posting questions for you to comment on, along with some special guests. Although I am still finalizing some of the days, I can tell you that Christine Miserandino from ButYouDontLookSick.com –the woman behind The Spoon Theory–will be joining us on Monday!

Chats will take place LIVE at 11 AM Pacific/2 PM Eastern time on M, T, W, and Th. On Friday, chat will be held at 10 AM PST/1 PM EST.

If you can’t make it, don’t worry. Since it is all on our Facebook page, you can come back and read it any time. Watch for the large graphics in the posts area that will show you where to find them.

I am looking forward to getting to know you better this week.

lisa signature1 Chats Begin Monday for Invisible Illness Awareness Week

  • b04 Chats Begin Monday for Invisible Illness Awareness Week
  • Invisible Illness Week Twitter
  • margie

    so excited ,cant wait.

© 2013-2014 Invisible Illness Awareness Week All Rights Reserved -- Copyright notice by Blog Copyright

>Link up your own blog post to our link party at Invisible Illness Awareness Week - >Submit
AWSOM Powered